Harper Government Announces The Completion Of The RCMP E Division Headquarters

Today, the Honourable Rona Ambrose, Minister of Public Works and Government Services and Minister for Status of Women, and the Honourable Vic Toews, Minister of Public Safety, announced the completion of the new RCMP E Division Headquarters facility located at 14200 Green Timbers Way, in Surrey, British Columbia.

Click here to read full article